Past Speakers

Padmashri D. R. Karthikeyan

I.P.S., Chairman, ASSOCHAM National Council on Installations, Premises & Personnel Security

Mr. Loknath Behera

I.P.S., I.G. Training Intervention, Bureau of Police Research and Development, Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India

Mr. M. S. Upadhye

I.P.S., Chief Security Commissioner, Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.

Mr. Gopal Choudhary

Chief - Security and Brand Protection, Tata Steel Ltd.

Mr. Meir Genish

Globally Renowned Security Expert & Chief Executive Officer, Cybace Solutions, Israel

Mr. B. K. Ravi

IPS, Advisor (Security), Indian Oil Corporation Ltd

Mr. Pramoud Rao

Managing Director, Zicom Electronic Security Systems Ltd.

Mr. Ramesh Kumar

Head of Security, Mumbai Metro One Pvt.Ltd.

Mr. Dinesh Pillai

CEO, Mahindra Special Services Group

Mr. Michael Phillips

Director Business Development, FLIR Systems

Col. Sandeep Sudan

Head – Special Services Group, Reliance Industries Ltd.

Ms. Rekha Gairola

Regional Security Advisor- India & South Asia, Boeing International Corporation

Mr. Marcel Groeneveld

Director – Corporate Security (AP, GCG and Japan) IBM

Mr. Vatchav Kumar Kadam

Head Security, Bosch Group

Mr. David Corson

Group Commercial Director, Veracity UK Ltd

Mr. Amit Bandyopadhyay

Head Sales & Marketing – India, Thales

Mr. Gautham Gopalakrishna

Technical Director Intelligent Video Surveillance Solutions, Mindtree Ltd.

Brig. J. K. Kurian

Deputy General Manager & Chief Officer (Security), State Bank of India

Mr. Vivek Kumar

Country Head (India), iComply Ltd

Mr. Deepak Murdeshwar

Assistant Vice President & Head- Security, Bengaluru International Airport Ltd.

Mr. Sanjeev Gulati

Country Manager – India & SAARC, Vivotek Inc.

Mr. P R Kumar

Project Director – Mumbai City Surveillance, L&T Construction

Mr. Sanjay Sharma

Associate Director & Regional Security Manager - Asia Pacific, Merck

Lt. Col. Darshan Bal

Managing Direactor, Terrier Security Services India Pvt Ltd

*Designation as on the time of conference